Project review 

During my project review we where told to give people feedback on there work. People told me that my strengths are creative thinking and exprementing on the manequin, however I need to show more of my own work on my mood boards aswell as in my sketchbook. Lucy added that I should be more careful with my use of heavy markers and using blue that can overpower the sheet.  

I will try and add to my boards to show my drawings and use a different range of materials other than felt tips 

Leave a Reply

